2018 RWC Sevens : Watch RWC 7s Rugby Live on Smart TV, PC, iPhone & Android

The 2018 Rugby World Cup Sevens will be the seventh edition of the RWC Sevens. Organised by World Rugby, it will be held at AT&T Park in San Francisco, United States.   However, the following year, Avaya Stadium was dropped as a venue.

The competition, which features the world’s top 24 men’s and 16 women’s teams, will be played on 20-22 July at the iconic AT&T Park in San Francisco’s Bay Area.

RWC Sevens

How and Where to Watch RWC Sevens 2018 Live?

the official source to watch live RWC Sevens www.rwcsevenslive.us

Don’t miss out on the chance to see the best sevens’s players in the world compete for the Rugby World Cup Sevens title .

A total of 84 matches (52 men’s and 32 women’s) will be played over three days from 20–22 July 2018 with both tournments being played for the very first time in a knock-out only format

With excitement levels building, fans around the globe can now plan their Rugby World Cup Sevens 2018 schedules in earnest as the match schedule has today been announced.

RWC Sevens 2018 Schedule 

Over the three days of competition there will be a total of 84 matches played across both the men’s and women’s competitions.

All times in Pacific Daylight Time (UTC−07:00).

Date Time Stage Matches
20 July 2018
10:00–12:56 Women’s Championship Round of 16 8
13:01-15:57 Men’s Championship Pre-round of 16 8
16:02-18:58 Women’s Challenge Quarter-finals
Women’s Chamipionship Quarter-finals
19:03-21:59 Men’s Championship Round of 16 8
21 July 2018
09:30–13:57 Women’s Challenge Semi-finals
Women’s Chamipionship Semi-finals
Men’s Bowl Quarter-finals
14:04-17:00 Men’s Challenge Quarter-finals
Men’s Chamipionship Quarter-finals
17:10-20:29 Women’s 11th-16th Place Matches
Women’s Challenge Final
Women’s 5th-8th Place Matches
Women’s Bronze Medal match
Women’s Championship Final
Women’s Ceremony
22 July 2018
09:00-14:52 Men’s Bowl Semi-finals
Men’s Challenge Semi-finals
Men’s Chamipionship Semi-finals
Men’s 19th-24th Place Matches
Men’s Bowl Final
15:02-16:30 Men’s 11th-16th Place Matches
Men’s Challenge Final
16:40-18:31 Men’s 5th-8th Place Matches
Men’s Bronze Medal Match
Men’s Championship Final
Men’s Ceremony

Which are the countries who participate in this Rugby RWC Sevens competition?

  • Argentina 7s
  • Australia 7s
  • Canada 7s
  • Chile 7s
  • England 7s
  • Fiji 7s
  • France 7s
  • Hong Kong 7s
  •  Ireland 7s
  • Jamaica 7s
  • Japan 7s
  • Kenya 7s
  • New Zealand 7s
  • Papua New Guinea 7s
  • Russia 7s
  • Samoa 7s
  • Scotland 7s
  • South Africa 7s
  • Tonga 7s
  • Uganda 7s
  • Uruguay 7s
  • USA 7s
  • Wales 7s
  • Zimbabwe 7s

How Rugby Sevens World Cup 2018  Ticket information can be found :

RWC Sevens Ticket sales have already surpassed 60,000 and fans can either purchase three-day passes (there is also a ticket exchange mechanism) or via the official domestic and international supporter tour programmes. Single day tickets are due to go on sale from Monday 7 May.